BRITISH SKIING: LINKS

Olympics           Pyeongchang 2018     British Olympic Association   

FIS:    www.fis-ski.com              FTP site: ftp.fisski.ch                      FIS Grass Skiing                              

British Ski & Snowboard        British Alpine TD Forum                British Disabled Ski Team             British Children's Ski Team          British Freestyle      British Masters                         

Snowsport England                    Snowsport Scotland                          Snowsport Wales                              UK Snowsports        Ski Assocation of Ireland          SC of Ireland   

Sport England                             Sport Scotland                                    Sport Wales                   Sport Northern Ireland       UK Sport        UK Sport's Campaign for Drug-Free Sport           

World Cup Results & Stats     Interactive Ski Results                    British Ski Rankings          

English Regional Ski Associations:    North West       North         Yorkshire      Central England       Eastern      South West      Southern         London & SE

Other Associations:    British Alpine Racing Ski Clubs (BARSC)     English Schools Ski Association            International School Sport Federation                   

                                        Royal Air Force Winter Sports Alpine Association   Army Winter Sports Association     Combined Services Winter Sports Association    

 

Other National Governing Bodies:    Australia    Canada  France   Germany    Italy   New Zealand  Switzerland   USA

 

Ski Clubs:                            

CLUB REGION GROUP CODE WEB SITE
Aberdeen Snowsports Club SCO ASC www.aberdeensnowsportsclub.org
Aiglon Ski Club BARSC AIG
Aldershot Senior Race Club SRSA ENG ALD www.aldershotski.onsport.com
Aldershot Ski Race Club LSERSA ENG ASR www.aldershotskiraceclub.org
Aldershot Snowsports for the Disabled SRSA ENG ASD
Alpbach Visitors Ski Club ENG/BARSC ALP www.avsc.org.uk/
Alpine Ski Club ENG TAC www.alpineskiclub.org.uk/
Ambition Racing ERSA ENG/BARSC AMB www.ambitionracing.co.uk
Angus Ski Club SCO ANG
Arbroath Ski Club SCO ARB www.arbroathskiclub.co.uk
Aston Snow Club ENG
Avon Ski Club SWSA ENG AVO www.avonskiclub.co.uk/
Bassingbourn Snowsports Club ERSA ENG BAS www.skibass.org/
Bathgate Ski Club SCO BTG www.bathgateskiclub.net
Bearsden Ski Club SCO BSC www.skibearsden.co.uk
Berkshire Race Squad SRSA ENG BRS
Blairgowrie Ski Club SCO BLG https://sites.google.com/site/blairgowriesnowsportclub/
Bowles Ski Racing Club LSERSA ENG BOW www.bowlesskiracingclub.org.uk/
Braemar Ski Club SCO BRM
Breakaway Snowsports Club  SWSA ENG BRK
Brentwood Park Ski Racing Club ERSA ENG BWP
British Nordic Development Squad SCO BND www.britishnordic.org/
British Ski Academy ENG BSA www.britskiacad.org.uk
British Universities Snowsports Council BARSC BUS www.buscevents.com
Bromley Race Club LSERSA ENG BRO www.justskiit.co.uk/
Cairngorm Biathlon and Nordic Ski Club SCO CBN www.cbnsc.co.uk/
Cairngorm Ski Club SCO CSC www.cairngormskiclub.co.uk/
Cairngorm Snowboard Club SCO CSN www.cairngormsnowboardclub.co.uk/
Cardiff Ski Club WAL CAR www.cardiffskiclub.org.uk
Carlisle Ski Centre Ltd (Club) NESA ENG CAD www.carlislesnowsports.co.uk/
Chatham Race Club LSERSA ENG CHT
Christs College Ski Club  (Guildford) LSERSA ENG CCS www.ccski.co.uk/
Clarkston Snowsports Club SCO CLN www.clarkstonsnowsports.co.uk/
Derby Ski Club ENG DBY
Derby University CESA ENG DBU
Downhill Only Ski Club ENG/BARSC DHO www.downhillonly.com
Dragons Alpine Ski Club WAL/BARSC DRA www.dragonsalpine.com
Dundee Ski Club SCO DUN www.dundeeskiclub.org.uk/
Eagle Ski Club ENG EAG www.eagleskiclub.org.uk
Edinburgh Ski Club SCO EDS www.edinburghskiclub.org.uk
Elite Snowsports ERSA ENG ELI www.elitesnowsports.com/
Exeter & District Ski Club  SWSA ENG EXD www.exeterskiclub.org.uk/
Festival Park Ski & Snowboard Club CIC CESA ENG FPS
Fireflies (Swadlincote) CESA ENG FF www.swadlincotefireflies.co.uk/
Folkestone Ski Club LSERSA ENG FLK www.folkestoneskiclub.com
Glasgow Ski Club SCO GLA www.skiglasgow.co.uk/
Glasgow Ski Racing SCO GSR www.ski-glasgow.org/
Glencoe Ski Club SCO GSC
Gloucester Disabled Skiing SWSA ENG www.gloucesterdisabledskiing.org.uk
Gloucester Ski Club SWSA ENG GLO www.gloucesterskiclub.co.uk
Gordon Skiers SCO GDN www.gordonskiers.blogspot.co.uk
Hallamshire Ski Club YSF ENG HAL www.hscski.co.uk
Hemel Ski Race Club  ERSA ENG HEM www.hemelskiraceclub.co.uk/
Highland Nordic SCO HIG www.spanglefish.com/highlandnordic/
Huntly Nordic Ski Club SCO HNC www.nordicski.org.uk/
Impulse Race Club  BARSC IMP www.impulse-racing.co.uk/index.php/impulse-race-club/
Inside Out Ski Club LSERSA ENG IOS www.insideoutskiclub.org
Kandahar Ski Club BARSC K www.kandahar.org.uk
Kendal Ski Club NWSF ENG KND www.kendalsnowsportsclub.co.uk/
Kent Freestyle LSERSA ENG www.kentfreestyle.com/
Keyneskiers SRSA ENG KYN www.keyneskiers.org/
Kings Ski Club BARSC KGS www.kingsski.org
Ladies Ski Club BARSC LSC www.ladiesskiclub.org
Lake District Ski Club NWSF ENG LD www.ldscsnowski.co.uk/
Lakeland XC Ski Club NWSF ENG LAK www.lakelandxcski.org.uk/
Lions Ski Club YSF ENG/BARSC LIO www.lions-skiclub.org.uk/
London Hyde Park XC Ski Club LSERSA ENG LHP www.rollerski.co.uk/
London Region Nordic Ski Club LSERSA ENG LRN www.londonnordic.org.uk/
Lothian Ski Racing Association SCO LSR www.lsra.info/
Loughborough Sno  ENG LSU www.lufbra.net/club/sno/
Manchester Ski Racing at Chill Factore NWSF ENG MSR www.manchesterskiracing.co.uk/
Manchester XC Ski Club NWSF ENG MAN www.mccsc.org.uk/
Marden's Ski Club ENG MAR www.mardensclub.com/
Merseyside Ski Club NWSF ENG MER www.merseyski.co.uk
Met. Police Ski & Board Club LSERSA ENG MPS
Midland Ski Club CESA ENG MID www.midlandski.org.uk
Muckhart and District Snowsports Club SCO MUC www.madsnowsports.co.uk/
Norfolk Ski Club Ltd ERSA ENG NOR www.norfolksnowsports.com/
North Staffs Ski Club CESA ENG NSC www.ski-kidsgrove.co.uk/
North Wales Snowsports Club WAL NW www.northwalessnow.org.uk/
Northern Freestyle NWSF ENG www.northernfreestyle.org/
Oval Ski Club NWSF ENG OVL www.ovalskiclub.com/
Oxford University Ski  Board Club  SWSA ENG OXU www.groupspaces.com/oussc/
Oxfordshire Ski Club SWSA ENG OXF www.oxfordshireskiclub.com/
P3 SCO
Peak Performance Snowsports  YSF ENG PPS www.peakperformancesnowsports.org.uk/
Pendle Ski Club NWSF ENG PND www.pendleskiclub.org/
Perth Ski Club SCO PSC www.perthskiclub.blogspot.co.uk/
Plymouth Snowsport Race Club SWSA ENG PLY
Polmonthill Snowsports Club SCO POL www.facebook.com/PolmonthillSC
Pompey Snow (Portsmouth University) SWSA ENG
RAF Biathlon & Nordic Ski Club SCO www.raf.mod.uk/rafbiathlon/
Ravens Ski Club NESA ENG RAV www.ravensskiclub.co.uk/
Sandown Park Ski Racing Club LSERSA ENG/BARSC SPR www.spsrc.org.uk
Scottish Ski Club SCO/BARSC SSC www.scottishskiclub.org.uk
Scottish Telemark Club SCO STC
Scottish Visually Impaired Skiers SCO SVI
Sharks Ski Club YSF ENG SHK www.sharks.org.uk/
Ski 2 Racing Club ENG S2R
Ski Allenheads NESA ENG SAH www.ski-allenheads.co.uk/
Ski Club of Manchester NWSF ENG SCM www.scom.org.uk/
Ski MK Race Team  ERSA ENG SMK www.skimkraceteam.roundtablelive.org/
Ski Rossendale Race Club NWSF ENG SRR www.skirossendaleraceclub.co.uk/
Ski X Performance Centre ERSA ENG SXP www.skixperformancecentre.com 
Skifit Club SRSA ENG www.roller-skis.com/skifit-club/
Skye and Lochalsh Ski Club SCO SAL http://skyeskiclub.co.uk/
Slalom Plus SWSA ENG SLP
Snow Factor Racing SCO SFR www.snowfactor.com/
Snowboard Club UK (SCUK) ENG SCU www.snowboardclub.co.uk/
Snowsports BARSC SSP www.snowsportsengland.com/
Solent Ski Club  SRSA ENG SOC www.solentskiclub.webs.com/
Southampton Area Ski Association SRSA ENG SAS www.skisasa.co.uk/
Southampton Univ Ski & Snowboard Club SRSA ENG www.sussc.com/
Southern Freestyle Club  SRSA ENG SFC southernfreestyle.co.uk/
Stoke Ski Racing Club CESA ENG STS www.stokeskiraceclub.co.uk
Strathclyde Police Recreation Association SCO STP www.sprapol.co.uk/
Suffolk Ski Club ERSA ENG SUF
Suffolk Vikings ERSA ENG VIK www.suffolkvikings.org.uk/
Surbiton High School  LSERSA ENG SUR
Surrey University LSERSA ENG
SZ Racing Club YSF ENG SZR www.szracingclub.com/
Team Evolution ERSA ENG EVO www.teamevolution.eu/
Team Harte SCO THR
Team Snowtrax SRSA ENG TSN www.teamsnowtrax.co.uk/
Telford Ski Club CESA ENG/BARSC TEL www.telfordskiclub.co.uk
Thames Valley Cross Country Ski Club LSERSA ENG www.thamesvalleycrosscountryskiclub.wordpress.com/
Tigers Ski Club NESA ENG TSD www.tigersskiclubsunderland.co.uk/
Torfaen Ski Club WAL TOR www.torfaenskiclub.org/
Torquay Alpine Ski Club SWSA ENG TOQ www.skitorquay.com/
Tyneside Loipers  NESA ENG TYN www.tynesideloipers.org.uk/
University of Sheffield Ski Club "Sheffski" YSF ENG www.sheffski.co.uk/
W. Midlands Special Olympic Ski Group CESA ENG WSO
Weardale Ski Club NESA ENG WRD www.skiweardale.com/
Wessex Biathlon & Nordic Ski Club SWSA ENG WBN www.wessexbiathlon.org/
West Wales Ski Club WAL WWS www.westwalesskiclub.co.uk/
Westerm Counties Ski Club SWSA ENG WCS www.westerncounties.net/
Western Track Ski Club SCO WTK www.westerntrackskiclub.org.uk/
WGC Ski Race Team ERSA ENG WGC
White Eagles Alpine Club SCO WEA
White Mountain Ski Club CESA ENG WM
Winchester University Ski & Snowboard Club ENG
York XC Ski Club YSF ENG Y X
Yorkshire Dales XC Ski Club YSF ENG Y D www.ydccsc.org.uk/

 

Other links:   Ski Injuries - information on all sorts of ski injuries and how to prevent them